Link

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/13/daily-prompt-lucky-star/

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/13/daily-prompt-lucky-star/

 

Wow. I really wish to get these three wishes in my life for real. I will make it short and sweet.

My first wish, would be, to have ‘contended and happy life’. The word contended is a wholesome word, where we can make many inferences for it. But I meant, to have a  simple, basic life and want to enjoy everyday of my life, not to worry too much about future.

My second wish, I would like my patience and tolerance level to go up , when I am with my kids. Though I am trying every day to match up with them but always got lost in between my battle.

My last wish is to pursue my writing to next level. Writing is something which I found out recently as my passion . I want to improve it and take it further.

17 thoughts on “http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/13/daily-prompt-lucky-star/

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | The Wandering Poet

  2. Pingback: Fairy Godmother Time: Daily Prompt | alienorajt

  3. Pingback: I Have a Lucky Star ! | Knowledge Addiction

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: wishing on a star | In The Moment

  6. Pingback: Just By Wishing | Edward Hotspur

  7. Pingback: I’m a Reality Man | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  8. Pingback: 3 wishes | A mom's blog

  9. Pingback: IF WISHES WERE HORSES … | SERENDIPITY

  10. Pingback: Lucky Star, Lucky Strike, Lucky Rabbit’s Foot? | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  11. Pingback: The 3 Wishes WordPress Can Grant Me | Cheri Speak

  12. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | To Breathe is to Write

  13. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star and An Old Joke | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  14. Pingback: If I Could Have Three Wishes | A New Life Wandering

  15. Pingback: Can someone find me a Genie? | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  16. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

