Link

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/11/daily-prompt-my-way/

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/11/daily-prompt-my-way/

 The thought of getting a chance for, Do-over your decision made before, is welcoming. I had a deep thinking within myself, then realized, there are many things which I would liked it to happen in a different way.  

But, few things in life happen for a cause, which we feel in future. For that moment ,may be , we feel “I shouldn’t have done in that way” but later that decision of yours was worth it.

This may sound philosophical, many bad decisions of mine taught me million good things in my life. We learn through our mistakes.

Accept your life as it comes and keep blogging.

4 thoughts on “http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/11/daily-prompt-my-way/

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Did It My Way | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Did It My Way | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Did it My Way | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Did it My Way | planningforaccidents

Leave a Reply

